Team

TEAM

THE ITSA TEAM

 

 

 

The Accelerator has a team of eight experienced business developers with competence and skills within a

range of areas. The team will be present at the gatherings and each company will get a dedicated advisor

for weekly meetings.

 

 

Gry Isabel Sannes

Manager ITSA

 

M + 47 408 72 075

gryisabel@valide.no

Terje Handeland

New Business

Development Manager

 

M + 47 900 93 047

terje@valide.no

Marit Størseth

Manager, Food & Nature Incubator

 

T +47 51 87 40 21

M +47 475 00 045

marit@valide.no

Bjarte Magnussen

Commercial Director

T +47 51 87 40 09

M +47 94150053

bjarte@valide.no

Simen Malmin

Business Development Manager

 

T +47 51 87 40 19

M +47 975 70 453

simen@valide.no

Rasmus Gjesing – PhD

Project Manager

 

M +47 451 17 862

rasmus@valide.no

Anne Helen Eide

Project Manager & Legal Advisor

 

 

M +47 986 72 269

anne.helen@valide.no

Fredrik Fjellså

Project Manager

 

T +47 51 87 40 26

M +47 411 65 029

fredrik@valide.no

ABOUT ITSA: ITSA aims to make an impact on the startup community in Norway. The accelerator is powered by Validé; Technology Transfer Office, Business Incubator, Accelerator & early stage investments. The Accelerator program builds on many years of experience with developing startups on the West coast of Norway. We aim to be a vibrant hub for startups, entrepreneurs, founders, mentors, investors and students. ITSA runs two accelerator programs a year bringing together new companies, mentors, investors, industrial partners and founders for weekly gatherings and sharings of knowledge, feedback, pitch sessions, network, pains and relieves. We collaborate with other startup hubs and communities in Stavanger and in Norway because we think sharing is caring and we want to strengthen the important community of creating new possibilities and new growth.

 

Contact the accelerator if you want to contribute with annything: gryisabel@valide.no

 

- you can also check out the ITSA team.

Business adress:

Validé AS

Måltidets Hus

Innovasjonsparken

Richard Johnsensgate 4

4021 Stavanger

Norway

 

T: +47 51 87 59 00

© Copyright Validé AS 2016. All Rights Reserved. Design: Validé / Gry Isabel